SoCal Meta(s) - LA and San Diego

By Deathjester26, in 7. AGoT Metagame Discussions

It's wonderful that I can search for people who play AGoT in California through the boards, but I can't see what cities people are in, and even if I could, I can't exactly send a PM to any of you gran_risa.gif

If there's anyone south of the Grapevine that's new to the game, or any of the old timers still out there who would like to play, post in here. Hopefully, we can revive AGoT in SoCal.

so lonely on this thread. just wanted to send my best to the Mafia and the rest of SoCal. If you see 'em aroud DJester, tell them to keep it real. :D

Sac Town Mafia would have a Meta thread with 50 or so pages already happy.gif

I miss those guys.

The Threat from the East Bay guys up in the SF Bay Area are thriving though. Cali still has some AGoT life in it.

Hello! I am new to AGOT: the LCG but definitely looking for some more people to play with. I have met up with the FGS ( http://fgsnc.com/ ) in north county San Diego and they are a good group but I'm definitely willing to branch out. I am down in La Mesa though. Let me know!

Many thanks!
Bronson.

Awesome!!!

Currently I'm the only person I know who plays down here. I'm in San Diego (Carmel Valley area). I have another friend down in Chula Vista who might still be interested in the game.

Either way, I'm more than willing to meet up and play some games. I used to play at Game Empire or Artifex. I free most nights except Mondays, and all day Sunday.

I spoke with Arcaine and we will be meeting up at Pair-A-Dice games in Vista at noon on Sunday. Please either post here or on the FGS boards if you can make it! And sorry for the late response!

Bronson.

Errrr... I meant Saturday not Sunday!

After partying it up with Thrones the past couple of weekends, I've got some family stuff going on this weekend. I currently don't have anything planned after that, so just let me know when you guys meet up again.