Looking for Washington, DC / Maryland players

By Breadroll, in Star Wars: The Card Game - Organized Play

Anyone around the DC metro area play? I recently started but don't really have anyone to play with sadly. Anyone around?

Regional in Glen Burnie MD this weekend June 1st. You should come up for it and meet some players. I live in WV about an hour from DC and baltimore so thats the meta I'm trying to establish in

Where is the regionals at? I'd really like to play but I have virtually no experience. I can try my best to check it out though anyway!

~ Double post - Sorry!

I'll try my best to get there! Do you guys have some regular players at Games and Stuff?

Any players in the Frederick, MD area?

I'm just starting out....Damascus area. We play Xwing on Fridays at Beyond Comics, still growing that group....not opposed to trying the lcg when no xwing players are there.

Edited by jetsetter

Will Beyond Comics let anybody play on their tables in the evenings? Or does it have to be store planned deal?

I live in Shepherdstown WV which is about 45 min from Frederick

If Beyond Comics let people play on their tables, would you be interested in coming up to Frederick to play Star Wars LCG?

Beyond comics will let you play on their tables...

If Beyond Comics let people play on their tables, would you be interested in coming up to Frederick to play Star Wars LCG?

Absolutely. Would love to get a group going / join a group

Moving to the NCR in April. Where do I go to play?

NCR?

National Capital Region maybe? We call it the DMV if that is what he is referring to.

I am in Arlington, VA. Anyone else?

Frederick is probably a bit too far for me most of the time, but maybe on occasion.

i know chantilly va has a shop (unsure if the group still plays)

i have played in glen burnie md they have a nice shop and a playgroup

and now maybe we can get something going in frederick md

Game Parlor in Chantilly, group meets on Sundays.