Tabletop Admiral overhaul almost complete. Feedback pleeeeease

By werdnaegni, in Star Wars: Imperial Assault

I thought rather than tacking onto my old thread I'd just let it die and start a new one.

The quick and dirty:

I overhauled the site. It's not done. Here it is though:

Http://tabletopadmiral.com/imperialassault/

What's new:

• You should no longer see irrelevant command cards or skirmish upgrades. Your options will change dynamically as you add cards. The only exception I can think of now is Jundland Terror since it mentions 2 specific units, but I'll fix that.
  • Everything should be MUCH faster. I redid the code from the ground up to be more optimized.
  • A new look - I'm not a designer, but I wanted it to feel a little more Star Wars-y. I'm open to feedback on this. It's not quite done, and a few elements have been completely ignored so far, but It's getting there. Also the main pane should be wider, so less wasted space on the sides and less chance of text bleeding outside of the buttons.
  • You can type in a Max Cost and it will only show cards that are less than or equal to that price.
  • You can choose to sort ascending or descending
  • Your collection now matters. If you only have 1 of a set, it will only let you add 1 of each thing in that set (unless it comes with more than 1). So update your collection with quantities if you haven't already.

What's NOT there yet that will be:

• Metrics (activations, total health, etc) done
  • JSON export done
  • Lists loading in this view instead of the old one (You can save a list now but if you click that existing list, it will load in the old version) done
  • Filtering of recently made lists by deployment cards and factions
  • Filter for black or white defense die
  • Ability to edit saved lists done

Please give it a shot and give me some feedback. The upgrades will be ongoing.

Edit: If you clicked it when I posted it before, you might need to clear your cache.