PbP Attempt

By GauntZero, in Dark Heresy Play By Mail/Email

Hy there,

If I find enough players that are interested, I would love to give a PbP another try.

It should be based on DH2 (including Core rulebook, Enemies within, without & beyond) and in the askellon sector, with a small selection of houserules inlcuded (max. 10).

The style I would like to achive would be a fair mix between Investigation, combat and social interaction, so a balanced Group would be suited best.

As I am no native English Speaker, possible Players would need to life with that too ;)

The Group should have 1GM and 4 Players, who are ok with posting REGULARLY.

So, if you have interest, post here with Information of your time Zone (continent is enough I think) and the Kind of character you'd like to play.

For fun, what's your first language?

Zulu ;)

I'd be interested, assuming your ok with a complete novice. I'm EU based and character wise at the moment I'm thinking a Frontier/Arbite/Seeker, imagine a wild west lawman and detective turned bounty hunter and you would'nt be far wrong. However I could be persuaded to create a more radical or puritanical character to fit the right group.

Hope to see this work out (I don't own Enemies Beyond just yet, but its in the post)

I've been pondering this one, and figure I'll throw my lot in with you again Gaunt :)

At least if you're okay with the fact that, as a result of my job, I will not likely be here on Monday and Tuesday of each week at all, and probably not on until Wednesday evenings (I run 12 hour graveyard shifts, 3 days a week).

If you're cool with that, then I'm Pacific Standard timezone.