List of supported Android devices

By dorianm, in Elder Sign: Omens

I wanted to buy Omens on Android Market, and saw that id did not appear. Then, I went through the FFG site to reach its page and receive notification that it is not compatible with my device (Samsung Galaxy Ace, Android 2.3.3). Isn't it supposed to work on everything with 2.2 and above? Is the notification false? It might be helpful to post a list of supported devices.

I have an LG Optimus V running 2.2.1.and it is incompatible with that.. Is there a list of supported devices? It says it supports 2.2+ - so what is the deal?

I have 2.3.7 and it doesn't run.

it is 4 bucks... just buy it.. and if you uninstall it will refund you money.,. that is how android market works.

I have a HTC EVO 4G, and the only problem that I had was once the program started downloading the extra data, I was getting some kind of "java.IOException" error. Yet, when I started playing, nothing seemed to have gone wrong and it plays perfectly. I will say...what a hell of a beautiful game. The graphics are amazing.

Have HTC Desire S with Android 2.3.5 and market even don't let me to download this game saying it is incompatible with my device. :(

It works great in Samsung Galaxy S II and Acer Iconia A500

Samsung Galaxy S I9000: I bought it from android market and try to download but it fail. It claims that I have no free space however I got more thatn 5,5GB free internal memory and more than 4GB on SD card. I tried to do the same here: market.android.com/details and its not working :(

Same here I have a LG Optimus, runs Android 2.2, I bought the app and tried to download it and it starts to but then it fails.

I think there is a pattern here.

ArnĂ³r

Companies who do half-assed releases on the Android platform risk negative feedback from their customers...