Online New Tournament =]

By Dhruv, in Olympus Coliseum

Dear kh Community,

Hey, I recently started playing the Kingdom Hearts tcg and I fell in love with it from the start. I have played all the video games and have already pre-ordered Kingdom Hearts 358/2.

I have decided to start monthly online tournaments and see how successful it is.

When: 6:00pm Sunday, September 26, 2009

Where: Chatzy Rooms

Entry Fee: FREE

Details: One standard legal deck

Prize: Winner will be announced the "King of Online Games" and recieve a free Sora figurine

*We are going to play by a Honor system*

If you have any questions dont hesitate to contact me at:

Aim- [email protected]

Yahoo- [email protected]

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

If you are interested in participating in this online tournament please comment below. I will only take the first 20 people because I dont think this tournament can take much more than that #.

Depending on how many players are interested in playing I will decide to continue these tournaments. The players will be picked at random to play each other and more details will follow soon!

Oh and by the way, my name is Drew

-Thanks, Drew

edit: More Details

Format: Single eliminations.

You will be instructed on exactly where and when to show up on the day of the tourney;

*If you would like to contribute to the prize pool please contact me, thanks*

AND DONT FORGET to leave some sort of contact information so I can get in contact with you

Thanks, Drew

Count me in. Midnight games of KH are always a laugh.

I'll be playing a Dark Aggro or a XIII deck, haven't decided yet.

P.S - You can edit your posts for up to 5 minutes after you make a post in the same thread.

I'll enter for sure.

It's always tough to get one of these going but I'll definitely help as much as I can.

AIM - SharinganGigante

MSN - [email protected]

Yahoo - [email protected]