To The House of BaconCon!!

By AirCody, in UFS Tourney Reports

This is my first time attempting a tournament report so bare with me.

Around 6 Friday night I bail out of work a few min early in order to get goin to Lubbock, being a 6 hour trip from Dallas I wanted to get started as fast as we could. Myself (Shelby), my girlfriend (April), Steel (Jacob) and MegaGeese (Wakeen) set out to go pick up Sage (Marshal) from Denton just a few miles north. We arrive to snag up Sage and as seating arrangements get in line, it was realized that the 3 larger people (no offense guys) Geese, Sage, and Steel were sitting in the back seat of Aprils Toyota 4Runner, this fact made me laugh as Geese was playing the part of ***** in the seats and that seat belts could only be buckled with the aid of an opened door. With that said we were off, I am a easy sleeper so I attemp t to doze off for the majority of the trip as the 3 in the back talked about combos that I couldn't help to get drawn into and give my own feedback so no sleep for me.