Another question from a newbie

By Rustanator, in Deathwatch Rules Questions

Ok so we finished making our characters today. I'm an Iron Hands tech marine. My power armor history is:

Bring Death from Afar: While wearing this armour, the wearer never suffers any penalties for moving and firing with a pistol- or basic-class weapon on semi- or fully automatic fire (see pages 239 and 242). Additionally, the wearer may count any heavy weapon he wields as a basic weapon for the purposes of moving and firing on semi- or fully-automatic fire.

So I've got a decent ballistic skill and thought, hey why not try grabbing a heavy bolter and doing so work. Which means I could do this:

Full Auto Burst:

"A character using this Action with a Pistol- or Basic-class weapon may also move up to his Agility Bonus in metres. However, if he does so, he gains no bonus to his Ballistic Skill Test and instead suffers a –10% penalty"
Ooook. So since the heavy bolter has a ROF of -/-/10 I pretty much alwway have to use full auto burst? Also because of my armor I can move my agi bonus in meters but suffer a -10 to my BS test?
How would being auto stabilize effect that?
If say I chose to go my original route and have a one hand weapon and storm sheild to be stupid tanky (all those Flesh is weak) With my armor history I don't suffer that -10 to my BS when going full auto and moving, but do I still get the +20?
Again who would being auto stabilize effect this?
Thanks again for sharing your knowledge.
Bonus question. For future reference when I get my servo harness, what talents would i have to get to blast away with a storm bolter or heavy bolter AND shoot my flamer or plasma pistol mechadrite

Normally Semi/Full-Auto Bursts do not allow Movement unless using Pistol or Basic weapons only.
Normally Semi/Full-Auto Bursts with Pistol/Basic weapons incure penalties to the normal attack action.

Normally Semi/Full-Auto Bursts require the use of a Full action.