Stalwart Stark Deck

By Eldil, in 4. AGoT Deck Construction

Greetings, all.

This is my first time posting a deck; as such, I may have made some pretty elementary mistakes. I'd appreciate any feedback you care to provide, keeping in mind these restrictions:

-I only have one copy of the Core Set, and one copy of each Chapter Pack. I am, by definition, a casual player.

-I have all the Clash of Arms chapter packs, and the first four Time of Ravens packs, but I'm missing the last two. However, they're in the mail, so if there are any suitable cards in those packs, I'd love to hear any suggestions.

Stalwart Stark

Plot (7):

Valar Morghulis x 1

Mutual Enemies x 1

Mutual Cause x 1

Building Season x 1

Summoning Season x 1

The Power of Arms x 1

Fury of the Wolf x 1

Characters (30):

Direwolf Pup x 1

Shaggydog x 1

Carrion Bird x 3

House Tully Recruiter x 1

Hodor x 1

Midnight Sentry x 3

Maester Aemon x 1

Lady x 1

Old Nan x1

Sansa Stark x 1

Maester Vyman x 1

Royal Guard x 3

Wolf Herald x 3

Overzealous Scout x 1

Feral Pack x 1

Banner for the North x 3

Vanguard Scouts x 3

Eddard Stark x 1

Attachments (6):

Bodyguard x 1

Ice x 1

Campfire Lights x 1

Icy Catapult x 3

Locations (14):

Winterfell Kennels x 1

Narrow Sea x 2

Lord Eddard's Chambers x 1

Northern Fiefdoms x 2

Great Keep x 3

Godswood x 1

Gates of Winterfell x 1

Bear Island x 2

Winterfell Castle x 1

Events (10):

Support of the Kingdom x 1

Seductive Promise x 1

Lethal Counterattack x 1

For Family and Honor x 1

Compelled by the North x 1

Guilty! x 1

Kings in the North x 1

Bran the Builder's Legacy x 1

Winter is Coming x 1

Secret Hideout x 1

Thoughts/Combos: