How do one go on to target a comrade? For example if the comrade was the only visible target. By the rules you can't target a comrade as long as he is in cohesion, even if he's the only visible target or the most logical target. I like the comrade system, but I think the comrades are perhaps to difficult to hurt as the rules currently stand. Also what happens if someone chooses to attack a comrade out of cohesion? Does he automatically suffer a wound if hit or do I still need to roll doubles?
Also when gaining an advanced specialization I'm confused as to how many talents you are suppossed to get do you always get the first one listed and can then choose one of the others or do you either get the first two listed or the last one listed?
M