sith control

By neill_ramsey, in Star Wars: The Card Game - Strategy

Please find my first attempt at a Sith control deck. I finally figured out what it meant, I'm a slow learner. I thought Sith control was controling just the board and not the force. I am sure this is old hat to veteran players, I am new to the game and loving it. FFG please keep your Star Wars liscence no matter what the cost! Any tips to tweak the deck?

Sith (Core)

Total Objective Sets: (10)

2x Fall of the Jedi (Core)
Darth Vader (Core)
Dark Side Apprentice (Core)
Vader's Lightsaber (Core)
Force Choke (Core)
Heat of Battle (Core)

2x Counsel of the Sith (Core)
Advisor to the Emperor (Core)
Kuati Security Team (Core)
Sith Library (Core)
Dark Precognition (Core)
Twist of Fate (Core)

2x The Emperor's Web (Core)
Emperor Palpatine (Core)
Emperor's Royal Guard (Core)
Sith Library (Core)
Force Lightning (Core)
Force Choke (Core)

2x Reconnaissance Mission (Core)
Human Replica Droid (Core)
Heat of Battle (Core)
Target of Opportunity (Core)
Twist of Fate (Core)

2x Serve the Emperor (A Dark Time)
Prophet of the Dark Side (A Dark Time)
Anzati Elite (A Dark Time)
Anger (A Dark Time)
Force Push (A Dark Time)

Sith (Core)

Darth Vader (Core)
Force Choke (Core)
Heat of Battle (Core)

Sith Library (Core)
Dark Precognition (Core)
Twist of Fate (Core)

Emperor Palpatine (Core)
Sith Library (Core)
Force Lightning (Core)
Force Choke (Core)

2x Reconnaissance Mission (Core)
Heat of Battle (Core)
Twist of Fate (Core)

2x Serve the Emperor (A Dark Time)
Anzati Elite (A Dark Time)
Anger (A Dark Time)
Force Push (A Dark Time)

No 2x Recon Mission allowed. Suggest something else, maybe a 3rd Vader's Pod. burla