Overrun

By simpatikool, in Dust Warfare Rules Discussion

Hey Guys,

Question on Overrun. This occured in a game I played last night. My Walker was in a position to overrun multiple units. It did. The questions we pondered is do we roll for suppression per the rule once and apply the same roll for each unit, or do we roll for each unit and apply individually.

The rules for Overrun specifically say that if a vehicle overruns multiple units, suppression is rolled for each unit separately. See page 37 of the Core rule book.