So, Fire for Effect lets you use your Reaction to make a Standard Attack.
Does this supersede the rule that you can only make one Attack Action in one round? If so, does it let you exceed the weapons RoF? Additionally, can you make this attack on the same Initiative Order as your other attacks?
So, I have a bolter. I shoot with it semi-auto. Then, I snap off another shot. Is that legal?
Or, I have a lascannon. I shoot once as my regular action. Then, I shoot it again with Fire for Effect, even though its RoF is 1.
EDIT: Whoops, I clicked "publish" twice.