Adventure pack priority?

By cuber3, in Strategy and deck-building

Hi, I've just started playing this game.
I studied the game rules and watched a bunch of playthrough videos to get a feel for the game and help me decide on purchasing, then I got the core set.
I'm sure the core set will keep me occupied for a while, playing through all these scenarios and getting a feel for different decks, discovering the most useful cards, forming strategies, etc.
I'm keen on purchasing adventure packs on a regular basis, but I was wondering which ones I should get first?
Are all adventure pack scenarios possible to beat in a solo setting? Which ones contain the most useful cards to go with the core set for a beginning player?
I'm very tempted to just get the Khazad-Dum expansion next, since it's another big package of completely new cards, but I guess it's better to first get the adventure packs that go with the core set before playing that? And also important, though probably subjective: which ones are the most fun?

Sorry for the wealth of questions, any input is more than appreciated :)

cuber3 said:

Hi, I've just started playing this game.
I studied the game rules and watched a bunch of playthrough videos to get a feel for the game and help me decide on purchasing, then I got the core set.
I'm sure the core set will keep me occupied for a while, playing through all these scenarios and getting a feel for different decks, discovering the most useful cards, forming strategies, etc.
I'm keen on purchasing adventure packs on a regular basis, but I was wondering which ones I should get first?
Are all adventure pack scenarios possible to beat in a solo setting? Which ones contain the most useful cards to go with the core set for a beginning player?