If Unit #1 moves into the line of sight - AND - range of enemy units A, B and C (all meet the requirement for reactive fire), then are all three able to react to the lone unit #1? I'm just asking if it's possible (not subjective reasoning on 'why' you would want to).
Reactive Fire - Multipule units respond
No, throught the Reactive Fire rules it talks about one and single unit to fire.
Yes, you may attempt reactive fire with any number of units as long as they has range and LOS; though you must declare which ones are before making any rolls and you may not cancel the reactive fire after it has been declared.
Disagree with Dakkon. Only a single unit can attempt Reactive Fire per turn:
"Reactive Fire temporarily interrupts the action of an enemy unit to allow one of your units to open fire."
Dakkon426 said:
Yes, you may attempt reactive fire with any number of units as long as they has range and LOS; though you must declare which ones are before making any rolls and you may not cancel the reactive fire after it has been declared.
I cannot find anything to backup my previous statement please ignore it.