Characters/Lines from ADwD you'd like to see made into cards.

By Shenanigans8, in 6. AGoT Spoiler Space

Reading Ben's favorite quotes thread

http://www.fantasyflightgames.com/edge_foros_discusion.asp?efid=19&efcid=4&efidt=521668

gave me this idea. Ever since I started playing this game, I've always liked when great lines/characters got turned into great cards. To me, it enhances both the game AND the books. For example, I played with the card "Bones of a Child" before I read it in the book (as did most everyone I imagine) and not only did I have a nerdy moment of excitement when I got to that line, but it seemed weightier than it might otherwise have been. (As a side note, I also get bummed out when great lines become sub-par cards;"Someone ALways Tells" being an example)

With that said, what lines/characters from A Dance with Dragons do you particularly want to see turned into cards? Feel free to add in what type of card, what you think it should do in-game, etc.

Personally, I'd love to see a House-Stark only event "The North Remembers" perhaps as a Shadows event that somehow increases claim.

"Words are wind" (which EVERYONE in the book seems to say) sounds like a fun neutral event...what should it do, though?

Hizdahr zo Loraq might be a good Targaryen character. 3 Str, Intrigue and Power, Noble Crest, Lord, (maybe even King) and some fun, perhaps traitor-ish ability.

Wyman Manderly, Iron Emmett, and The Widow of Barrowton would also make good cards I think.

Discuss!

Griff, Little Griff, Duck, Halfmaester, the sexy Septa (who's name I forget) and the rest of the motley crew that Tyrion joins up with would fit well as Targ/Neutral characters. A few of the Golden Company and some of the other sellsword Legions would go down nicely, too.

A faceless Arya could be fairly awesome, also.

Quite what Quentyn Martell and his two companions could do for Martell though, I'm not sure.

Wun Wun!