Tomb of Ice Incorporated into Road to Legend

By leoJ2, in Descent: Journeys in the Dark

If you incorporate Tomb of Ice into Road to Legend, during the initial set up do the heroes draw one feat card since they are getting one skill card, or do they draw their full measure of feat cards as per their card skill numbers?

They draw their full measure according to the number of skills printed on the hero sheet.


There are rules for feats in RtL using ToI?

yes the FAQ. the order of the games went, RtL, then they printed ToI, then SoB. So in the newest version of the FAQ, it shows that there are rules for them.