Symbol on Item Card From Omens of War (Possible Spoilers?)

By HopefulHammerer, in WFRP Rules Questions

Hi folks,

I was wondering what the circular symbol on the Crimson Rain item card from the Omens of War set means. Is it a typo and it's supposed to be 1 reckless die? That seems the most likely option to me as whatever it means is being added to the dice pool.

-Thank you-

Yeah... Maybe I should have paid closer attention to the very first book. I found the answer to my own question. It is indicative of the reckless die.

Happy gaming.