Mac Neal + combat pack

By player338225, in Tannhauser

He may reroll dice. Does a 10 on rerolls count as natural 10 ?

"At least one natural 10" means only the first natural 10 counts.

May be I was not clear enough.

He may reroll dice thanks to Combat Infantry Badge.

Assuming he did not roll natural 10's first, then he rerolls two dice and gets a 10. Is it a natural 10 ?

I think it counts but we had a debate during game...

Oh I see, well that would still be at least one natural 10, so I would say yes, the rules are written in a way to prevent only repeated use of his "natural 10 ability". It does not say that a rerolled die is not a natural 10 on his token rules.