Dragon fear

By eliza27, in A Game of Thrones LCG

Hey everyone,

Need some specification for the Targaryen card, Dragon Fear:If there is at least 1 Dragon character in play, attached character must be chosen to satisfy military claim if able.

In what circumstances does it apply? In a 1v1 game, if i attach it to my opponents character, and the opponent wins a military challenge against me, isnt he supposed to kill his character that dragon fear is attached?


No. Only the losing opponent satisfies claim, and the losing opponent can only choose characters they control to satisfy claim. If you attach it to an opponent's character and win a military challenge against them, they have to pick a character with Dragon Fear attached.