Multiple requisitions

By CrazzyJimmy, in Rogue Trader Rules Questions

In Into the Storm, page 221, under the new Acquisition rules it states that when doing multiple transactions that you suffer penalities, and that doing so causes unwanted attention. My question is simple: Does this only effect each individual player, or does it effect the entire party. Basically, if player A makes a requsition roll does Player B suffer a -10 to his roll because of the 1st acquisition.

By player, but in my games the Rogue Trader is expected to roll for Dynasty-related Acquisitions and obviously if they fail the Inquiry or Acquisition test the player's can't ask one another to retry the Test.