Bleeding Is A Luxury Solo Scenario - Clarification - Turns & Objectives

By Veronus, in Tannhauser

Page #14 Daedalus Book

"At the end of each turn, each trooper token moves three circles"

Do both heroes controlled by the human player take thier activations before you shift the troopers?

"At the start of each turn, each eliminated Trooper token is placed on the circle it started on"

At the start of the human players turn?

I'm assuming the objective tokens are all the same faction?

I have't play this scenario yet, but I believe that the trooper tokens move after all your charcters have moved.

Yes, the start of your turn.

And I would assume, only objectives for your faction.

I'll take a look at the book later to be sure.