Broken Chains tidbits?

By Dulahan, in Black Crusade

So for those of us unfortunates who had no access to Free RPG day and thus need to wait a week or two in hopes the PDF will land...

Anyone have some spoilers on Broken Chains? I care less about the adventure itself in this respect than I do about what system and setting info it might contain. What are the pregens? Anything else of note?

I would like to ask: Are there any horde rules in Black Crusade like in DW?

I am not very good at spotting interesting rules changes so I'll leave that for the other thread.

Pre-gens in Broken chains:

name

character type/archetype

Asrodel the fated

Chaos Space Marine/Forsaken

Nina Black

Human/Renegade

Ciro (Alpa Legionnaire)

Chaos Space Marine/Chosen

Hepastius Bore

Human/Heretek

Which by my count leaves us with the following Character types and Archetypes (so far):

Chaos Space Marine

- Chosen

- Forsaken

- Sorcerer

Human

- Renegade

- Heretek

- Apostate

There is no mentioning of any horde type mechanic and except for the explanation of Infamy (pretty much exactly like fate points) there really are no rules in there except the bare basics (that I can spot after a quick read).