ok so just to make sure ive got this straight, only 1 psychic power per turn, only one of any single half action per turn, only one attack per turn is that right?
also I get that Ross Watson said unless otherwise noted using a psychic power counts as a standard attack action, but I just do not buy that. If it did why does the focus power action exist at all? or is it just that after deciding not to give psychic powers subtypes they forgot to remove the focus power action? personally as a GM i'm just gonna use common sense within the three rules above. It wouldn't be the first time a reply from a writer has been wrong, like that time when one of the designers confused breaching shears with a power fist.