I can't find any indication that NPCs aren't eligible to perform Righteous Fury. EXCEPT under the "Touched By The Fates" Trait it mentions that the being has Fate Points and that the rules for Righteous Fury also apply to this NPC .
What does that mean? A quick search of the Deathwatch Core Rules for "Righteous Fury" turned up no reference that NPCs don't benefit from it. NPCs without RF would make weapons like the Lasgun (damage = 1d10+3, Pen 0) absolutely useless against a PA-clad Astartes, unless Horde-augmented.