Need help with campaign idea

By Angron41, in Deathwatch House Rules

Hello all, I'm trying to come up with the plot for a lengthy campaign and I thought that maybe you could help me refine some of the points, or suggest ideas and edits. I'm also fairly new to being a GM, and so if some of this (or all) doesn't seem workable or too complex, I'd like to know.