What 1.0 ships are essential for 2.0?

By Mesrob, in Star Wars: Legion

Guys, can you help me out? I am new to the game. My son and I are playing Rebels, Imperials and Scum. What are your top three 1.0 ships that have not been re-released for Rebels, Imperials and Scum? What are the must-have 1.0 ships for Rebels, Imperials and Scum? In order of priority and how many of each. I would deeply appreciate your advice and guidance. I'm just asking about ships they have not re-released in 2.0. Thanks and be safe!

Edited by Mesrob

Crap!!! Wrong forum, sorry!

Clearly, the answer is the Acclamator- Class assualt ship, Sentenial -Class landing craft, GR-75, and C-9979s. I mean, how else would all of our Minis get to these battlefields without some sort of naval transport ship?

6 hours ago, Alpha17 said:

Clearly, the answer is the Acclamator- Class assualt ship, Sentenial -Class landing craft, GR-75, and C-9979s. I mean, how else would all of our Minis get to these battlefields without some sort of naval transport ship?

I belive ISD's and Venator star destroyers are also capable of landing ground troops.

Some LAATs would probably help too

12 hours ago, Alpha17 said:

Any chance we could requisition these to help Asmodee with their distribution?

17 hours ago, KarlVonCarstein said:

I belive ISD's and Venator star destroyers are also capable of landing ground troops.

Venator s can, but I don't believe ISDs are capable of directly landing ground troops, hence the Sentinel -class and other landing ships. Disney's version is weird, and does whatever the plot demands, or the director thinks would look cool, so who knows.

10 hours ago, Sekac said:

Any chance we could requisition these to help Asmodee with their distribution?

Lord knows they could use the help. ****, 3 banthas and a sled would probably improve things.

2 hours ago, Alpha17 said:

Lord knows they could use the help. ****, 3 banthas and a sled would probably improve things.