Star Wars Me: If I Were A 2000 Earned XP Jedi

By EliasWindrider, in Star Wars: Force and Destiny RPG

so for fun, I decided to stat myself if I were a 2000 earned xp Jedi, and I'd like to see your builds too, the rules are the build has to be similar to you (or a younger you at your physical prime) with jedi stuff layered on, it has to be RAW and all optional rules in any official book is fair game. For example, when I was 4 years old and someone asked me what I wanted to do when I grew up my answer was "make planes," I have a master's in aeronautics and astronautics, and a PhD in mechanical engineering, but I function as a computational scientist/applied mathematician. So based on love of things that fly I figured I'd be a corellian human, and my technical background I figured I needed Artisan in my (jedi) background, and I'd have a massively tricked out saber. As a deeply spiritual person with theological tendencies I figured, Force adherent and I'd be a jedi consular in universe so I went wtih niman-disciple for the lightsaber form. Jedi Knight because of the supposition of "if I were a Jedi." When I was younger, I had incredibly fast reflexes (good fast coarse control of my appendages) and I had good slow control of my fingers, but not good fast fine control of fingers, so I figured agility 2, with good initiative. I was an athlete when I was younger (at age 18 I had 3% body fat), cross country and track, I got injured a few times running (hyper extended leg, badly sprained ankle that kept be out for the season ) so a few scar talents, 2 ranks of athletics, brawn 3. I also studied Karate for a year, which was partly responsible for the incredibly fast reflexes. High Willpower is because incredible patience and resistance to stress. Intellect... I usually score 145 on IQ tests, 148 or 149 on a good day, so a hair short of genius level IQ, so intellect 5 and not 6.