Has anyone made the Inquisitors, Purge Troopers, Castle Vader, and Fortress Inquisitorious?

By ArcticJedi, in Star Wars: Force and Destiny RPG

So I was thinking of having my players run into Purge Troopers in the campaign I've been preparing, so I was wondering if anyone had stats for Purge Troopers and the Inquisitors. And I was also looking for a Castle Vader layout and a Fortress Inquisitorious map I could use. I'm brand new to the game, and I only have the Starter Kit, the Core Rulebook, and the Game Masters Kit should be arriving any day now. Cross posted from the Age of Rebellion forums

This was discussed a while back :

I too am in need of some Purge Trooper stats in a couple of months' time, preferably a rival level badie 🙂

Are you on the unofficial SWRPG Discord? Someone there made adversary cards for them. I dont have a link handy but ask there and you'll get them.

Please do share the link if it shows up 🙂

6 hours ago, Stan Fresh said:

Are you on the unofficial SWRPG Discord? Someone there made adversary cards for them. I dont have a link handy but ask there and you'll get them.

Thanks! Could you post a link to the discord?

3 minutes ago, ArcticJedi said:

Thanks! Could you post a link to the discord?

https://discord.gg/9n5cTr

Here you go

Thanks!

On 4/20/2020 at 1:04 PM, Stan Fresh said:

Can I get the invite too please? Its expired

Or even better, could someone post a write-up here? 😄

3 hours ago, JamesHawkins1993 said:

Can I get the invite too please? Its expired

https://discord.gg/5WGXff

7 hours ago, angelman2 said:

Or even better, could someone post a write-up here? 😄

From some project I started and then also abandoned the week after Fallen Order was released:

Purge Trooper (Rival)