Huge Ship Build - CR90 and Gozanti

By player4233697, in X-Wing Epic Play

Hi!

Im new to huge ships, played 2 games with Gozanti, lot of fun. But I have some troubles making good builds for the Huge Ships. Any suggestions to where to begin? CR90 Rebels and Republic, and Gozanti.

Thanks a lot :)

I have played the cruiser a few times with limited success as a light battleship or coordinator (it needs too much energy). I think the biuld, that I havnt done yet, is as a close support transport. I am thinking three interceptors and a torpedo bomber underneath.

Maybe this plus 50

Defender Gozanti ( 450 )

Outer Rim Garrison — Gozanti-class Cruiser 60
Stalwart Captain 6
Point-Defense Battery 9
Damage Control Team 3
Requiem 7
Ship Total: 85
Half Points: 43 Threshold: 8
Alpha Squadron Pilot — TIE Interceptor 31
Ship Total: 31
Half Points: 16 Threshold: 2
Scimitar Squadron Pilot — TIE/sa Bomber 27
Proton Torpedoes 13
Ship Total: 40
Half Points: 20 Threshold: 3
Rexler Brath — TIE/D Defender 81
Heavy Laser Cannon 5
Veteran Wing Leader 2
Ship Total: 88
Half Points: 44 Threshold: 4
Delta Squadron Pilot — TIE/D Defender 67
Heavy Laser Cannon 5
Ship Total: 72
Half Points: 36 Threshold: 4
Delta Squadron Pilot — TIE/D Defender 67
Heavy Laser Cannon 5
Ship Total: 72
Half Points: 36 Threshold: 4
Simple Text Reddit TTS

R90 With a GR75:

Cool, but I dont have the GR-75... But still, may get some ideas for the CR90 :)

There are several other lists in this subforum, check them out!