The immune pierce rule says
While a unit with the immune: pierce keyword is defending,
the attacker cannot use the pierce keyword to cancel block ()
results on defense dice rolled by the defender.
• The pierce keyword cannot be used on defense dice rolled
by a unit with the immune: pierce keyword using the
guardian keyword.
» The pierce keyword can be used on defense dice rolled
by a unit with the immune: pierce keyword using
the guardian keyword during an attack in which the
defender has the immune: pierce keyword
As I read it, • and 》contradicts each other.
Any thoughts?