Compel Twice?

By Miles C, in Rules

I have a suppressed unit within range 1 of both Krennic and a Death Trooper unit with DT-F16. After my unit rallies, if it is still suppressed, can it use compel from both Krennic and DT-F16? Effectively gaining 2 free move actions for the price of 2 more suppression.

Edited by Miles C

On the live stream a few weeks ago they said that compel does not stack.

From page 23: “After a trooper unit at range 1–2 of a friendly
unit with the compel keyword performs its “Rally” step, if that
trooper unit is suppressed but is not panicked, it may gain 1
suppression token to perform a free move action”

It doesn’t matter how many Compel keywords are in range, you only get 1 trigger and 1 move. It’s not “for each Compel in range”, it’s “if there are any in range”.