Scattering Dissent

By mangatore, in A Game of Thrones: The Board Game - A Dance with Dragons


i have two doubts.

1 - The Westeros IV card Scattering Dissent says: In reverse turn order, each player moves a loyalty token to an adjacent area (if able). The Targaryen player may cancel each movement as it happens by discarding 1 power token.

Therefore , each player it means vassals can't move loyalty token; if you play in 4 , only 4 loyalty can be move. Otherwise, if you have a vassal, can you move 2 loyalty?

2 - When i choose a loyalty token to move, I have to choose one in my controlled space or a token in any space (even if it's controlled by another player)?