Used Force Push last night and..

By Sirdrasco, in Rules

Had this happen last night in a game.

Vader and Luke were in base contact. I played Implacable, he played Sun of Skywalker and I won the initiative. Now I Aimed, attacked him and force pushed him away into base contact with snowtroopers. Is that legal?

We played like it is and he killed them and charged Vader for his second attack.

9 minutes ago, Sirdrasco said:

We played    like it is and he killed them and charged Vader for his second attack.

This part was not. The 2 attacks must be back-to-back. You can’t insert an action between them.

Everything else is legal.

Edited by nashjaee