Minefield question

By jocke01, in Rules

Hi

In the minefield condition. If you roll a surge the token detonates twice before being removed, if you roll shield it detonates once. However does it still get removed after detonating once?

37 minutes ago, jocke01 said:

Hi

In the minefield condition. If you roll a surge the token detonates twice before being removed, if you roll shield it detonates once. However does it still get removed after detonating once?

Yes. It’s part of the Detonate rule on page 26-27.

Quote

After a charge or condition token detonates, remove that token from the battlefield.

22 minutes ago, nashjaee said:

Yes. It’s part of the Detonate rule on page 26-27.

Thanks then we played correctly