As I read the cards and RRG, a vehicle capable of causing trooper displacement does force the 1.4 to displace if applicable, because the displacement rules never use the word move.
Am I reading this RAI?
As I read the cards and RRG, a vehicle capable of causing trooper displacement does force the 1.4 to displace if applicable, because the displacement rules never use the word move.
Am I reading this RAI?
Well, no, because we don't have rules for "Emplacement Trooper" yet. Just as Ground Vehicles and Repulsor Vehicles displace differently, probably Emplacement Troopers will be replaced differently.
11 hours ago, svelok said:Well, no, because we don't have rules for "Emplacement Trooper" yet. Just as Ground Vehicles and Repulsor Vehicles displace differently, probably Emplacement Troopers will be replaced differently.
Or more likely, they can’t be displaced.
And if they rule that big satalite dish doesn't block line of sight...
4 hours ago, Rauhughes said:And if they rule that big satalite dish doesn't block line of sight...
Should the E-Web block line of sight?
3 hours ago, rowdyoctopus said:Should the E-Web block line of sight?
Probably, although it seems like it’s not very tall.