Panic

By RaRarlo, in Rules

In regards to panic, specifically with Stormtroopers - their courage value is 1, meaning they become panicked after a single ranged attack? Does the entire unit move or does a single unit (or # of units exceeding courage value) move to the edge of the table?

Thanks!

Non related to my first question - can you preform a ranged attack first, then move for your second action? Or does one always have to attack last?

1. No, panicked happens when the unit has a number of suppression tokens equal to twice the courage value, so two for stormtroopers. And remember the Rally step of the activation phase, and that you can remove a suppression token in the End phase.

2. Your actions can be in any order.

Edited by Gullwind

Thanks for the assist!

No problem. I should also point out that with regards to your second question, there are some limitations with Standby.