Players in southeastern Wisconsin

By Farin2, in Anima: Tactics

anyone? lol im looking for people that play....i might get some friends into it but a larger group would be nice :)

So...no then......sad

Prob still pick up the minis....but thats dissapointing...owell

Hey! Come down to Rockhead's Comics and Games in Kenosha, WI on Fridays, we will start playing Anima there that day!

Wow, not sure who posted that but I was just about to say it as well.

This Friday, April 16th at Rockheads in Kenosha. We'll be playing the game for our first time. A group of about 4 of us.

Farin,

There is a decent group of players at Rockhead's in Kenosha, corner of 23rd ave and 63rd st in Kenosha WI. I don't know if you've made contact with this lot yet, but it seems they've answered you. I play a few different games with most of them, and plan on picking up Anima myself in short order.

neeto there are some people! ill have to get some figs then...i started playing Hordes because i didnt know...but with my new job..i can afforded to hope on both :)

Wonderful! If you're a SE Wisconsin Gamer, I have to assume you've been to/know of Rockhead's yes? I tried sending you a private message but got a server error instead. If you were to swing past Rockhead's on a friday, there's a very good chance you'd find most of us. Just ask the owner about Anima and he'll be able to point you at us.

Which friday are we talking about, this coming friday im open, the 31st.

Every Friday! MWAHAHA! (Friday is open game night at Rockhead's.) You'll generally be able to find folks to play just about anything. I myself have trouble making it on Fridays, however the rest of the gang is just about always there. Allen, (the owner of Rockhead's) is playing Anima as well. If you show up on Friday and ask for a game of Anima, or ask him to point you at the folks who're currently playing it. You'll find us.

sounds good! what time?