The Old Forest (POD): Include Frodo Ringbearer in Campaign mode?

By ppsantos, in The Lord of the Rings - Print on Demand

Couldn't find any instruction about this. Do I include Frodo as Ringbearer a hero with One Ring attached if I'm playing the POD 'The Old Forest' in campaign mode (after Shadow of the Past)?

Hi. Old Forest scenario rules page 4/4 says "To play the Old Forest in Campaign mode, follow the setup instructions found on page 2 of the Black Riders rules insert." So, yes, you get Frodo and the One Ring...