For navigator's ability, the rule says :
After taking your action, you may
either receive an additional four gold or
draw an additional four cards.
My question is :
Does navigator's action ("take 2 gold" or "take 1 district card from the top 2 cards and place the other on the bottom) constrain his bonus option?
I mean, if navigator chooses to take 2 gold, is he constrained to only be able to receive additional 4 gold for this ability? or "draw additional 4 cards" is still an available option for him?
More question :
Do additional four cards all go to his hand?
Thanks in advance for your kindly help.