Avi_dreader said:
I'll help you do a final proofreading later, but there's one game mechanic that's still somewhat lacking. No explanation for what happens to Formless Spawn that are drawn and placed in the outskirts (they're spawn monsters, so what happens to them— you need to say they're either redirected somewhere, or you should always determine locations for monsters on the board first, and only send them to the outskirts if they're not Formless Spawn— I know I haven't done this on some of my own creations, but, that's an error in card design that I made in the past, that's lead for a need for lots of errata— it'd be nice if you clarified the issue on your herald).
Since they do not count in the limit, they cannot go to the outskirts. I am not sure where is the problem ?? You draw them, you place them on the appropriate location. That's it. Can you give me an example where it would not be as simple as this ?