Glory Seeker: Str 3, "If you are defeated, in addition to losing 1 life, you must discard all your quests. If you defeat the Glory Seeker, you may accept 1 Warlock's Quest. He will remain here until he is killed."
False Grail: "You must take the Grail and discard all of your quests until you rid yourself of the Grail by visiting the Castle. You may then discard it."
What I want to know is, for the sake of the Warlock Quests Alternate Ending (essentially, first person to reach CoC with 4 completed quests wins), will these cards take away all your quests, completed and not? Usually completed quests are removed from the game, but this endgame states "Whenever a character completes a Warlock Quest, it is not removed from the game. instead, the card is kept in the character's play area facedown." I saw this and ruled that they do make you discard all quests, completed and not, because they remain in your play area.
I was playing with my wife on this one, and she had completed 9 (!) quests, and picked up the False Grail on the way to the Portal of Power, and with the ruling I saw, she was robbed of the victory condition and had to start over. I want to make sure I made the right call on this one, because that was painful!