does milk of the poppy blank a character's crest?

By guest41990, in 2. AGoT Rules Discussion

Been asked before, by me. Not suprisingly I've forgotten the answer, again..

Answer from the FAQ:

(3.9) Icons in the Text Box
Gold modifiers, influence, and initiative modifiers are not called out with an outline, and are therefore a part of a card's text box. Challenge icons and crests are differentiated from the text box of a card by a solid outline, and therefore are not considered a part of that card's textbox.