AoD version of Leadership

By moony29, in Descent: Journeys in the Dark

We had a bit of a disagreement last night over leadership. (This is the only time people ask questions on forums anyways, right? gui%C3%B1o.gif

Does line of sight need to be established when placing a ready order on another hero via the leadership skill card?

Not to my knowledge.

No it does not.


Thanks for the quick reply. The OL has conceded and we get to own with the leadership card if we draw it again. That was our 6th quest and first time we played with it out.