Space Marine Pack 1: Target Lock card

By Lee418, in Space Hulk: Death Angel - The Card Game Expansions

The Support action card: Target Lock , allows you to place a support token on a swarm of Genestealers. This token may be used by any Marine to reroll an attack or defence roll.


1. If the support token is not used in the same turn it is placed on a swarm, does it remain in play until it is used? Or is it removed at the end of the turn.

2. Can this support token be used to reroll a defence roll if the swarm+token is currently flanking the defending Marine? A regular support token can't be used in this way. But this token is placed on a swarm to allow a reroll, so does the normal flanking/defence rule still apply in this situation?