WUUUUT HAPPENED. --Wanna trade?

By Haley-Jo, in Agrabah Bazaar

I leave for a while, and then suddenly, a fourth set comes out? What is this blasphemy, you guys? Are my older cards worth anything anymore?

I guess the bigger question is, can I find my cards?

IF SOMEONE KNOWS WHERE I CAN FIND A FULL LIST OF THE BREAK OF DAWN CARDS, WOULD YOU PLEASE DIRECT ME TO IT? I AM VERY MUCH IN THE DARK ABOUT THIS.

I’m still a Level 25 Trader, though, so… I’m going to try to edge back into the game. Get my foot in the door, even if I end up getting it smashed and breaking a few toes.

So who wants to trade?

:D

MISC. ANNOUNCEMENTS:

THERE MUST BE SOMEONE ON THESE FORUMS WHO LIKES FRUITS BASKET.

I was just going through some of my stuff, and I found a lightly used Fruits Basket messenger bag, about big enough to carry around a laptop and some books for uni [or whatever it is you do... perhaps a few gaming manuals].

I would be willing to trade this bag for a GOOD BUNCH OF CARDS [considering I will be paying shipping to send this bag], so... anyone up for a trade?

ALSO, DOES ANYONE ON THESE FORUMS TRADE DISNEY PINS?

If so, please talk to me. We might be able to work out a deal... especially if you're willing to trade your cards for pins, or pins for cards. Also, pins for pins!

I am on PinPics, in case anyone else is, too... my username is Haley-Jo [-gasp!- such a surprise]. You can just look up my Wants and Haves and see if there's anything there you have / want that you'd like to trade with me. Or if there are any pins on there that tickle your fancy that you'd like to trade cards for... or if I have any cards that you'd like to trade a pin on my Wants list for. Whichever.

I HAVE A SLEW OF OLD STAR WARS CARDS FOR TRADE AS WELL.

From the Young Jedi card game.

They're from back in the day, I think it was, um... The Phantom Menace?