I'm new....

By ccooldudecool, in New Key Bearers

I'm new completely to the site, and yeah i just started playing the KH TCG just because i saw them at a store :P
I'm from the U.S.
Uh.... i've been a KH fan/nerd for awhile since it started. I <3 the KH manga ( yeah i know it's not the best manga ever T_T )
And i'm ccooldudecool ( two c's not one ) on 50+ sites.
And no i'm not a nerd if you're wondering i'm more jock haha :P

And neaera = my fav death metal band.
And yeah that's all i can think of =/

Welcome!

I'm Blasterjoe, member of Final Alliance (one of the few teams on the forums)

Well, I hope you have fun on the forums, you can do:

Join a team (Might I suggest Final Alliance? =P jk)

Put ur deck up for display in the Gummi Garage

Duel other people online using the Chatzy Chat rooms

Trade in Agrabah Bazzar Thread

and just chill!

Hope this helps, your truly

~Blasterjoe~

Welcome to the New FFG mate. You're stay should be a plesant one because most people on KH TCG forums are nice. If you have any questions feel free to ask them.

Well im Junito from PR,USA. Kingdom Hearts one of my favorite series, im not a nerd or geek about those stuff's but im a really fan of KH and a good duelist too and i like to duel others duelist from other continents cause where i live is hard to find a duelist, i was in the other forum of KH TCG so im not that new about the forums but yeah im new about points and other few things that are new, Well so if you want to know more about me ask me, and luck to all duelist...

Junito said: