who all is going to buy this?

By myfortune1423, in Chaos Marauders

i have never heard of this game or seen it (after all i only started playing boardgames back in 06) but i t sounds fun so far and anything from FFG is usually amazing so ill be picking up.

how about everyone else?

Looks quite fun. Artwork is quite nice as well. I wouldn't mind a quick game for a change. Most FFG games take hours to play.

Well... we will see how quick this one will be. If it is fast paced in a FGG kind of way then it will still take 2-3 hours. ;)

But it is another Warhammer related game, so I must have it!

This years fair in Essen will cost me a fortune... how I'm going to tell my wife?

I had this game many moons ago, in the late eighties, but never played it - glad to see they're keeping some of the better artwork. Odd choice for a rerelease, though - I guess because there's no minis. Here it is on the Geek. It had a cool die with eye symbols on 5 sides and the arrows of chaos on the other.

Seems like i have to save some money........as the guy above said....how do i tell my wife?

Sounds interesting. Have to wait and see if they give us some more information on it first though.

Killer Power said:

how I'm going to tell my wife?

"Darling, I don't drink or gamble. But I lost a drunken bet about how I'm going to explain buying all these to you."

doc_cthulhu said:

Killer Power said:

how I'm going to tell my wife?

"Darling, I don't drink or gamble. But I lost a drunken bet about how I'm going to explain buying all these to you."

But maybe I will send her shopping during that weekend. I also will ask her best friend to come along. After a shopping spree with her best friend my wife always feels guilty and then I can tell her: "Well, you don't need to feel guilty. Look: I have also spent some money during the weekend..." :oD

Nurgle said:

Seems like i have to save some money........as the guy above said....how do i tell my wife?