Sheele's soul form questions

By Nilled, in Anima: Beyond Fantasy RPG

Hello, I'm new to Anima and have started a campaign for a few friends who are equally new. I would just like to ask about a couple things I've been very hard pressed to find around the internet or the books.

A Sheele's soul form allows a player to create a monster basically, but there's a lot of things they don't specify about players making monsters.

1. Is the player supposed to choose the class of the soul form?

2. Are the stats of the soul form purchased with DP like any other monster? or do they use the sheele's original?

3. Can a soul form spend the MK it gets from its class? there are monsters in "those who walked among us" that use ki abilities so there should be a way somehow? and if one is using the MK learning time from Dominus Exxet, how would that work?

4. Can a soul form learn Ars Magnus and impossible weapons? how would they go about having a normal weapon in the first place? or are they restricted to natural weapons?

5. Anything else you could help out with would be greatly appreciated, I like sheeles but they're just so vague sometimes about their nature.

I would honestly say yes since the player is the one creating the soul form he would be the one to make that decision.

2. Are the stats of the soul form purchased with DP like any other monster? or do they use the sheele's original?

This can honestly work either way, again the player is creating it and thus is allowed to purchase whatever abilities he sees fit from the list of choices. For instance if I had a Shadow with a Sheele of Darkness it's soul form could just be a slightly modified buffed version of the base Sheele. On the other hand if the same shadow had a Sheele of Light it's soul form powers might be very different from its base stats.