First Time Deckbuilding: Shaper

By ZeeWulfeh, in Android: Netrunner Deck Building

Hi, I'm rather new to the game. How new?
I'm waiting for a copy of creation and control to show up this weekend, and yesterday I just finished sorting out all the datapacks.

I'm pretty darn new.

Unfortunately, I have a problem: Card Bloat. You see, I find all sorts of fun and nifty tools and I wanna use them all..but then I find I have no way of paying for it. So I squeeze in more stuff to pay for it, but then I discover it's drowning out all my programs. So I drop another couple programs in....and...

You get the picture. So, basically here's what I came up today, and I need help figuring out what I did wrong and how to clean it up.

The idea, by the way, is to chew up the R&D and HQ of my opponent, one of whom tends to favor a very slow deck ment to attrit the runner to death. Anyway, the deck run by Kate:

Program (12)
  • 2x ZU.13 Key Master
  • 2x Snowball
  • 2x Deus X
  • 2x Creeper
  • 2x Self-modifying Code
  • 2x Paintbrush
Event (18)
  • 2x Demolition Run
  • 3x Express Delivery
  • 3x Diesel
  • 2x Modded
  • 2x The Maker's Eye
  • 2x Tinkering
  • 2x Test Run
  • 2x Levy AR Lab Access
Resource (12)
  • 2x Public Sympathy
  • 3x Underworld Contact
  • 2x Kati Jones
  • 2x Daily Casts
  • 1x Aesop's Pawnshop
  • 2x Sacrificial Construct
Hardware (14)
  • 2x e3 Feedback Implants
  • 2x HQ Interface
  • 1x Plascrete Carapace
  • 2x Dyson Mem Chip
  • 2x Rabbit Hole
  • 1x The Toolbox
  • 2x Replicator
  • 2x R&D Interface

Alright, guys, tear it to pieces.